Culberson County EMTs receive Hospitality Heroes Award

Several people and organizations received the Texas Mountain Trail
Hospitality Award last Tuesday night. One of the groups to be honored
was the Culberson County EMS.

County EMS receiving Texas Mountain Trail Hospitality Heroes Award on
Tuesday night. (L): Jacob King, Ron Sanders, Texas Mountain Trail,
Alpine, Angie Wyatt, Belinda Mora, Ernesto Hernandez, Sean Salimian,
Albert Friday, M.D. Photo courtesy Beth Nobles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here