County officials sworn in

LEFT:  Commissioner Raul Rodriguez, Precinct 2; Linda McDonald, County and District Clerk, A.P. Flores, J.P. Precinct 2; Adrian Norman, Commissioner, Precinct 4; Betty Velez, J.P., Precinct 4, and Susie Hinojos, County Treasurer.  Not pictured are Rita Carrasco, J.P, Precinct 1 and Michael Davis, J.P., Precinct 3 Photo by Gilda Morales


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here