VHHS Cheer Squad


This year's VHHS Cheer squad are Karina Ramirez, Kianna Fierro, Mireya
Quintana, Natalee Ball, Mariella Garza, Hayley Tarango, Justine
Quintana, Starvanna Cottrell, Calise Cottrell and Natalie Martinez. The
VHHS Cheerleader's attended Hardin Simmons University NCA camp during
the summer. The Van Horn team earned first place in the Team Performance

They also received the Camp Spirit Stick. Individual awards
include All American Nominations to Kianna Fierro, Karina Ramirez,
Mireya Quintana, Natalee Ball and Starvanna Cottrell. The camps
Individual Leadership Award was given to Starvanna Cottrell.
Cheerleading sponsor is Priscilla Urias.