Incumbants Ferguson, Mitchell, Carrillo, Hernandez, and Morales win Primary Election on Super Tuesday in Culberson County

   The Election results from Tuesday are as follows: District Judge; 394th Roy Ferguson. 417. District Attorney;  34th Judicial District; Jaime Esparza. 277. Leanord Morales. 112. Yvonne Rosales. 113. County Attorney; Steve Mitchell. 449. Sheriff; Oscar E Carrillo. 501. Amaro Munoz. 256. Tax Assessor-Collector; Valarie Molina Flores. 258. Amalia “Molly” Hernandez. 387. and Gayla Mitchell. 106. County Commissioner Precinct No. 1; Francisco “Frank” Franco. 84. Edward Torres. 24, Cornelia “Naniz” Garibay. 73. County Commissioner Precinct No. 3; Edwin Easley. 73. Gilda Morales. 132.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here