VHHS National Honor Society ceremony

New officers, Vivianna Sanchez – President, Hays Morriss – Vice President,  Justice Santa Cruz – Parliamentarian, Crystal Baeza – Secretary, and Mariah Morales, Historian, along with new inductees were announced this week at a ceremony held at the HS Library.  Pictured are Back, left to right: Lezlie Jones, Jadyn Corrales, Justice Santa Cruz, Mariah Morales, Calise Cottrell, Renee Rivera, Hays Morris

Front, left to right: Alejandra Ornelas, Daisy Delao, Annika Corrales, Isela Bermudez, Crystal Baeza, Jacqualine Santa Cruz, Stephannie Estrada, Makayla Torres, Vivianna Sanchez

Not Pictured: Seth Ortega

Photo by Macyn Morriss


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here